Testimonials & Feedback

If you also have some feedback you’d like to share about your experience of dealing with us, we’d be delighted to hear from you. To leave feedback, please click here.

Here's the last 1000 responses...

10/04/2013 Absolutely brilliant saved us a fortune compared to the charity price, many thanks my elderly mum can read her books again now. Amanda C
10/04/2013 Item received 6 days after ordering (including weekend) - excellent service. June H
10/04/2013 NO PROBLEMS GORDON. W
10/04/2013 Arrived Mr R
10/04/2013 A fast and painless transaction. I would use vendor again. C J
10/04/2013 Good quality products. Nikolay K
10/04/2013 Many Thanks robert m
09/04/2013 great price and fast delivery j w
09/04/2013 Item arrived in time, in good condition. 5* Joćo P
08/04/2013 Item received promptly and as described. Shing W
08/04/2013 post in time and as advertised. bryan
08/04/2013 Item as described. D O
08/04/2013 Finally a set of tools that remove inturnal o rings from concealed shower valves. Harah A j
08/04/2013 excellent Gordon G
08/04/2013 excellent Mr D
07/04/2013 These are excellent scissors at an outstanding price John W
07/04/2013 Arrived on time and as described. David
07/04/2013 Good quality product doreen m
07/04/2013 Useful for older equipment that needs servicing. G B
07/04/2013 Arrived in time, just what I wanted. Michael D
07/04/2013 Shipping upgrade provided at no cost - service over and above what was expected. Lawrence D
07/04/2013 arrived prompt, looks more than capable for its job as an impact tool. Mark K
07/04/2013 Perfect. Nice resistant plastic film cover. Arrived before date. Great item, great seller. Naviaux
07/04/2013 very prompt service product as described Geoffrey B
06/04/2013 I am very happy with my tear seletape great stuff Agnes F
06/04/2013 Does what it says on the tin. Stuart A
06/04/2013 Many thanks good doing business with you. Timothy G
06/04/2013 A good seller and good product Mr P
06/04/2013 Everything that you would expect. great seller Roy A
06/04/2013 Quick service and good product Matt
06/04/2013 Thank you very much! Galina
06/04/2013 great service and product 100% Tracy B
06/04/2013 good buy A.G. W
06/04/2013 1st Class Service. Mr C
06/04/2013 great service. thank you G. E
06/04/2013 Excellent. Would recommend. Steve
06/04/2013 A good seller and good product Mr P
06/04/2013 Order information provided when required Mr. R
06/04/2013 An excellent product and seller. Thank You maurice c
05/04/2013 Quick service, all good. Brendon P
05/04/2013 item as described, fast delivery Rattaya R
05/04/2013 good service christina c
05/04/2013 Excellent service and product. Would use them again. graham h
05/04/2013 Ive previously bought the same type of bookends from this seller. There are good quality, as described and always despatched promptly - no complaints, five stars. D K
05/04/2013 Arrived safe & prompt :) rebecca m
05/04/2013 Item as described, very prompt service. Would use this seller again SUSAN W
04/04/2013 Arrived well before expected time. Item as described - good quality. Miss L
04/04/2013 Arrived in good time - Thank you PAULINE F
04/04/2013 Arrived promptly and was just as described. Although quality may not be top notch it does the job. T. B
04/04/2013 Excellent, swift and painless transaction. Justice
04/04/2013 Although not yet used due to the weather, the quality of the secateurs seems sturdy, and what you first notice is how light the fibreglass handles make them. Tim C
04/04/2013 No issues prompt delivery DR S
04/04/2013 Excellent service arrived quickly and good price too thanks MR T
04/04/2013 very good service george o
03/04/2013 Great - Thank You MR R
03/04/2013 Item as described Miss K
03/04/2013 Excellent della s
02/04/2013 quality product thanks Claire H
02/04/2013 Great product, fast reliable seller. Cheers Gayle C
02/04/2013 excellent service John C
02/04/2013 top notch !! reuben
02/04/2013 Excellent service S H
02/04/2013 Quite small but effective so far. Well packaged. Joanna T
01/04/2013 Perfect rather should i say peerrrrrffffffecccccttttttt Kevin M
01/04/2013 arrived on time Lou G
01/04/2013 Does what it says on the tin!!! with fast delivery. Mr B
01/04/2013 Good service Benjamin G
31/03/2013 Good David G
31/03/2013 Arrived in 3 days. Very pleased. Mike P
30/03/2013 Does what I need,no complaints Rebecca
30/03/2013 Good service, delivered on time. Wendy D
30/03/2013 Quick delivery MR A
30/03/2013 Great time :D Anthony t
30/03/2013 Excellent order again Mr G
30/03/2013 Contacted by seller to advise of delay in delivery. Excellent product and good communication from seller. Mr P
30/03/2013 good product quick delivery Karen H
29/03/2013 Good seller. ANDREW S
29/03/2013 very good seller anthony r
29/03/2013 OK David K
29/03/2013 As described, decent delivery time, what more can you ask? :-) MR A
29/03/2013 I was unsure first if it was gonna be the right one and when it arrived I thought Id ordered the wrong one but once I put the battery in it worked first time.im happy with this product and will be buying from this company in the near future. :-) aaron m
28/03/2013 Good product. Delivered on time Jatin P
28/03/2013 I was very pleased to be able to get this through Amazon, they are not easy to obtain, with out ordering from stationery stores. Also I have saved a few pounds on the store price,. Thank you Mrs V
28/03/2013 No problems with this order David J
27/03/2013 Great service item not as advertised contacted me immediately CARL M
27/03/2013 Excellent service- scissors great. Thank you Catherine B
27/03/2013 very good service Mrs C
27/03/2013 good n quick thx anthony j
27/03/2013 Very pleased with the hammer wedges. Nice to know that the 10lb sledge hammer head is on nice and tight. Score is 5 as delivery was nice and fast. Many thanks Brian G
27/03/2013 Thank you for such prompt service and delivery Mr M
27/03/2013 Excellent ALEX
25/03/2013 Excellent price and speedy delivery Justine W
25/03/2013 The items arrived two days early and were exactly as described. Very good value, I would use this seller again W S
25/03/2013 Great selection of picture hanging items. All you need. Very pleased. Audrey
25/03/2013 Fast delivery. Great quality Victoria
25/03/2013 Great items, as described and fast delivery. Cheers! Joey
25/03/2013 Very prompt K J
25/03/2013 good service mark
25/03/2013 MANY THANKS FOR THE SUPER FAST DELIVERY AND THE SUPER SERVICE..............10/10 FOR YOU mrs j
24/03/2013 vg joseph k
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next